PARTNERS

A. Handtmann Elteka GmbH & Co. KG

Jörg Vollmann
Mobil +49 151 140 249 43
vollmann.elteka@handtmann.com
www.handtmann.de

Applicsign AG

Thomas Berger
Mobil +41 79 218 05 93
tmb@applicsign.com
www.applicsign.com

BS Group Bearing Solutions

Martina Tichá
Mobil +420 261 090 940
martina.ticha@bearing-solutions.eu
info@bearing-solutions.eu
www.bearing-solutions.eu

EBL s.r.o

Jakub Vyhlidka
Mobil +420 774 710 490
jakub.vyhlidka@ebl-life.org
www.h-l-t.asia

Keller Maschinenbau AG

Charlie Nekukar
Mobil +41 71 947 16 59
c.nekukar@kellermaschinenbau.ch
www.kellermaschinenbau.ch

Majatronic GmbH

Hartmut Ilch
Mobil +49 170 246 6261
hartmut.ilch@majatronic.de
www.autonox24.com

Rollmech Automotive San. ve Tic A.S.

Erdogan Demir
Mobil +90 533 278 0949
erdogan.demir@rollmech.com
www.rollmech.com

TU Clausthal

Dr. Jens Hamje
Mobil +49 178 544 2768
jens.hamje@tu-clausthal.de
www.tu-clausthal.de

HLT CWW GmbH

Dr. Ing. Jens Hamje
Mobil +49 170 9214 464
hamje@hlt-cww.de
www.hlt-cww.de



HLT GULLIVER GmbH

Peter Glauser
Mobil +420 77 77 241 21
pg@h-l-t.asia

Dr. Christian Schmid
Mobil +49 172 238 6001
sm@h-l-t.asia
www.h-l-t.asia